Ismaskinførere

Lag Navn Epost Tlf
Elite Morten Solheim quatroman1@hotmail.com 46909834
Jenter Fredrik Bjerknes fredrbje@online.no 90851174
Jenter Thomas Haugen t.haugen@123.no 45456174
U7 Toini Legrem legrem2@hotmail.com 95075519
U7 Gestur Gunnarsson gesturg@gmail.com 45136058
U8 Marcus Lunden  marcus.lunden@dutyfree.no  98253152
U9 Aleksander Eriksen alexander.eriksen@givas.no 90813437
U9 Ulf Einar Bråten bswa@hotmail.no 41215829
U9 Eirik Grønnerud eir-gr@bbnett.no 93462645
U9 Jan Erling Sværen jan-erling@svaeren.net 90039021
U10 Bjørn Erik Hexeberg be.hexeberg@gmail.com 95795086
U10 Per Harald Bekken perharald.bekken@gbi.no 40437419
U10 Kent Eikbråten kro-han@online.no
U11 Geir Ove Berg goveberg@hotmail.com 92098076
U11 Jostein Torkildsrud jostein.torkildsrud@gmail.com 47450508
U12 Stian Johansen a.m.johansen@east.no 90625887
U12 Bent Halvorsen Bent.Halvorsen@gmail.com 93669700
U12 Jan Christer Eriksson chirre@hotmail.no 97755044
U14 Tommy Olsen tommy@tolcon.no
U14 Tore Haldammen tore-haldammen@hotmail.com 46837733
U16 Harald Christensen Har-chr@frisurf.no 90525724
U16
Reserve Jon Martin Revholt jmrevholt@gmail.com 41602081
Reserve Roy Hesbråten ro-hes@online.no 90116101